Event Calendar

Please click on the Information link to learn more about the event or click on the register link to begin the registration process.

Events marked with a require a login and are restricted to specific individuals.

Upcoming Events
2016 Dates
Event
Location
Information
Register
Exhibitors
Feb 18, 2016 Webinar 16-02:Clinic Update-Remote Training: Considerations and Caveats-Sherlin
Your Desk-12:00 MST, 11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern
Feb 26, 2016 Webinar 16-03: Clinical Update Series: HRV Coherence and PTSD-Ginsberg
Your Desk-12:00 MST, 11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern
Mar 23, 2016 Webinar 16-04: Clinical Update Series: Understanding ADHD - Arns
Your Desk-1:00 MST, 12:00 am Pacific, 2:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Eastern